Composition / Installation 


Silver Lion
@ La Biennale di Venezia 2018

The acknowledgments to Keith Jarrett and to Sebastian Rivas. Award Ceremonies on 29 September and 6 October during the 62nd Festival

New Opera {2020}

Feminism and Resistance

We must [2018]
Double bass & electronics 

New Piece for, Double Bass and live electronics. 
How/Now Florentin Ginot, Double Bass

Comissioned by IRCAM/Centre Pompidou

Flesh & Sky [2018]
Pasolini Lieder

Centre Henri Pousseur.

Ruines [2017]
parcours pour un vernissage

Ensemble Zellig

Trio Sonata [2019]
Piano, Violin, Electronics

Centre Henri Pousseur.

Doppelgänger [2017]
"Claridge Hotel 1954"

Sound Installation on CAGE/BOULEZ correspondance

commissioned by Centro de Experimentacion del Teatro Colon.

Opening on June 2017. CETC. Teatro Colon. Buenos Aires

Aliados on DVD

ALIADOS & GIORDANO BRUNO. staged by Antoine Gindt.

Broadcasted and directed by Philippe Béziat.

Presentation evening on December 2016. Paris

Ficciones II / Uqbar [cello & live electronics]
@ Festival Images Sonores

Benjamin Glorieux (violoncelle) 

Centre Henri Pousseur. 10 & 12 / 12 / 2016. Liège & Brussels


Esodo Infinito (2016)
la scomparsa delle luciole

Orchestra & electronics. Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France.

Conducted by Pascal ROPHE. Work recommended by the 63rd International Rostrum of Composers UNESCO 2016.

Domestic Policy (2015)

Sound Installation 4.0 and scenography.

with the voices of Thatcher, Kissinger, Bush & Cameron

Teatro delle Esposizioni #6- Villa Medici

Collective Exhibition curated by Claudio Pisano

Oblivion - Vanitas Sonora (2016)

Site Specific/Musical Theatre/Installation

Premiered on July the 22 2016. Strasbourg

Ensemble l'Imaginaire

Stains in the Carpet (2014)

String Quintet. Van Kuijk String Quartett + Florentin Ginot.

Commissioned by Festival d'Aix en Provence/ Academie de France Villa Medici

White Surface (2015)

a Piano autopsy. Duo LINKS

Premiere on November 14 2015 @ La Gaîté Lyrique

Ruines (2017)


Aliados (2013)

a real time Opera. 

libretto by Esteban BUCH

Etat Critique (2014)

Sound Installation by KOSIAK-RIVAS

Institut Français de Palermo. IT

Le plancher de Jeannot (2013)


Ensemble Sillages & Donatienne Michel-Dansac

La nuit hallucinée (2012)

on Arthur Rimbaud's Illuminations

Prix Italia 2012 "Best Music composed work"

Ensemble Multilatérale/ François Marthouret

Corps Déployés (2010)

Dance & Music for 5 augmented performers. 

Choreography Annabelle Bonnery / Music Sebastian Rivas

Technology & coding Christophe Lebreton (GRAME)

Sous l'écorce (2012)

Augmented Viola + Live Electronics

Premiered and commissioned by GRAME/ Biennale Musique en Scène

Christophe Déjardins, Augmented Viola